Home    Company Information    What's New    Contact Us   

 
Sales & Customer Service

ORDER ENTRY: 626-934-1671
Spares/Sensors - Domestic

Desiree Sicairos
TEL: 626-934-1567
E-mail: desiree.sicairos@teledyne.com
Spares/Sensors - International

Luz Acosta
TEL: 626-934-1564
E-mail: luz.acosta@teledyne.com
   


INDUSTRIAL SALES & MARKETING
VICE PRESIDENT &
GENERAL MANAGER


Tom Compas
TEL: 626-934-1507
E-mail: thomas.compas@teledyne.com
VICE PRESIDENT OF SALES & MARKETING

Kunal Kothari
TEL: 626-934-1545
E-mail: kunal.kothari@teledyne.com
Northeast USA

Lennie Kanno
Sales Engineer
TEL: 626-934-1542
E-mail: lennie.kanno@teledyne.com
South / Southeast / Midwest USA

Dave Solomon
Sales Manager
TEL: 281-471-2935
MOB: 281-414-8236
FAX: 281-471-3091
E-mail: dave.solomon@teledyne.com

Houston / Gulf Coast Region USA

Dave Solomon
Sales Manager
Phone: 281-471-2935
Fax: 281-471-3091
Email: dave.solomon@teledyne.com
Inside Sales Support - USA / Canada

Connie Favela
Sales Support
TEL: 626-934-1547
E-mail: connie.favela@teledyne.com
Inside Sales Support - Europe / Latin America

Susan Velasquez
Sales Support
TEL: 626-934-1525
E-mail: susan.velasquez@teledyne.com
Middle East / India

Contact: Manoj Kumar
P.O. Box : 121744, Z -19 Building
SAIF Zone, Sharjah
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES (UAE)
TEL: 971.6.5579727
MOB: 971.50.6345537
E-mail: manoj.kumar@teledyne.com
Inside Sales Support - Middle East / India / South Africa

Wen Ni
Sales Engineer
TEL: (626) 934-1543
E-mail: wen.ni@teledyne.com
Southeast Asia

Contact: Soo K Lim
Unit C-09-05, Capital 3, Oasis Square
2 Jalan PJU 1A/7A, Ara Damansara
47301 Petaling Jaya
Selangor
MALAYSIA
TEL: +603 7859 7713
FAX: +603 7859 7710
MOB: +6012 2010 610
E-mail: soo.lim@teledyne.com
 
OEM AND MEDICAL SALES OEM AND MEDICAL - ORDER ENTRY
Lennie Kanno
Sales Engineer
TEL: 626-934-1542
E-mail: lennie.kanno@teledyne.com
Luz Acosta
Sales Admin
TEL: 626-934-1564
E-mail: luz.acosta@teledyne.com

AUTHORIZED SERVICE CENTER
Tech Support: South East Asia, Middle East (countries of Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Oman, United Arab Emirates and Qatar), and African regions

IGDL International FZE
Saif Q1-08-028-C
P.O. Box 513358
Sharjah
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
TEL & FAX: (0971) 568027797
E-mail: kellylv@ig-dl.com



Home | Job Opportunities
Document Control & Training (password)
e-mail us: ask_tai@teledyne.com

Copyright 2010 Teledyne Technologies Incorporated. All rights reserved.
Teledyne Analytical Instruments • 16830 Chestnut St • City of Industry, CA 91748 • USA